Dr Heidi Nicholl – Chief Executive Officer
Simone Eyssens – Research Director
Jen Temm - Communications Officer 
Rebecca Bramley – Information Officer and Executive Assistant 

Danielle Martin - Information and Administration Officer

Amy Gibson - Project Officer
Kate Mills – Advocacy and Policy Development
Laura Allen – Telehealth Nurse
Marie Cameron - Telehealth Nurse
Wendy Foster – Finance Officer
Jessica Kauhausen – Biobank Coordinator
   John Jeffries – Ambassador